2023 Installation of Officers
By Assistant Chief Kieran Outhouse
January 13, 2023

We would like to introduce the new officers for the upcoming calendar year.

Chief Robert J. Outhouse
First Assistant Chief Alfred Roush III
Second Assistant Chief Kieran J. Outhouse
Captain Michael J. Eichler, Jr.
Lieutenant Michael Moray

President Michael Scott
Vice President Michael Moray
Rec. Secretary Michael Eichler, Sr.
Fin. Secretary Kelly Roush
Treasurer Maria DiCairano

Chairman Robert Wheeler
Trustee Jack Delaney
Trustee Angela Outhouse
Trustee Rocco Picciano, Jr.
Trustee Brian Tubbs