2021 Administration
By Lieutenant Kieran Outhouse
February 12, 2021

We would like to congratulate the following people on being elected to lead our department for the year 2021.

Chief Andy Roush
1st Asst. Chief Bob Outhouse
2nd Asst. Chief Al Park
Captain Rocco Picciano, Jr.
Lieutenant Kieran Outhouse
1st Lieutenant Colin Park
2nd Lieutenant Austin Grant
Safety Officer Robert Outhouse

President Dan O'Brien Sr.
Vice President Mike Moray
Fin. Secretary Kelly Roush
Sgt. At Arms Danielle Moray
Chaplain Holly Eichler

Chairman Robert Wheeler
Trustee Robert Outhouse
Trustee Angela Outhouse
Trustee Thomas Camp
Trustee Mark Young